Attorney Profiles

Bobby L. Bollinger Jr.

1549811 1

I have dedicated my professional career to helping ordinary people who have been injured at work. I am a Board-Certified Specialist in North Carolina Workers’ Compensation Law. A Board-Certified Specialist has been tested and vetted by the North Carolina State Bar in order to assure the public that the lawyer has a high level of competence in the specialty area of law. I am also AV peer-review rated as pre-eminent on Martindale Hubbell*.

An injured employee needs a competent attorney on a workers’ compensation case. An injured worker can be assured that a certified specialist in workers’ compensation law is indeed competent to handle the case properly. Unlike some lawyers, I do not dabble in workers’ comp law; it is the main area in which I work.

Learn More

W. Chad Winebarger

3766824 1

Learn More

Nicholas Stark

Nicholas Stark is a graduate of North Carolina Law School. Nick understands workers’ compensation and what you’re going through. He had his own workers’ comp case denied years ago. That claim was what motivated him to become an attorney so he could fight for other people who find themselves in the same situation.

Marjory J. Timothy


Learn More

Before You Speak To The Adjuster, Call Us For A Free Strategy Session

To schedule a consultation regarding a work injury or disability claim in North Carolina, contact the law offices of The Bollinger Law Firm, PC. Learn about our qualifications and past successes. We have helped many others such as yourself who were hurt on the job or became unable to work as a result of a disability.

*AV®, AV Preeminent®, Martindale-Hubbell Distinguished and Martindale-Hubbell Notable are certification marks used under license in accordance with the Martindale-Hubbell certification procedures, standards and policies. Martindale-Hubbell® is the facilitator of a peer review rating process. Ratings reflect the anonymous opinions of members of the bar and the judiciary. Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review RatingTM fall into two categories – legal ability and general ethical standards.